Slice Reviews and Testimonials

event venues - banquet halls weston florida

954-557-7086

Gisella Baigorria
Muchas gracias Patty! Estamos todos muy agradecidos por todo, la atención de ustedes desde el día uno ha sido espectacular, me siento muy complacida de haberlos conocido y haber elegido Slice para una celebración tan especial para mi familia. Mi agradecimiento a ti, a Keith y todo tu personal. Gracias por su dedicación y paciencia en cada paso de este proceso que quedó coronado anoche con la fiesta más linda que mi hija ha tenido en su vida. Al final de todo Camille me abrazo y me dijo “mama, no tengo palabras para expresarte cuan feliz me han hecho papi y tu con esta fiesta”. Eso lo paga todo, cada segundo de trabajo, esfuerzo, sacrificio y angustia. Millón de gracias querida Patty. Quedará este día grabado en nuestras memorias.
Event Date: 11-9-2017
Jennifer H.
Wonderful experience for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Patty and Keith are great to work with and made the whole process easy. Fun atmosphere and delicious food. Would highly recommend for any event.

Event date: 12/9/2017
Susan Schiller
PATTY,
Thank you so much for making Jessie's bat mitzvah such a special night not only for her, but for family and friends too! We truly appreciate everything you and your staff did to go above and beyond! Whether a special menu request, helping with floor plans or making sure certain items were there for us (so we didn't have to worry about!) you were an absolute pleasure to work with! The food was great and the presentation was beautiful! Your staff was professional and the party ran smoothly! Working with you was fun and your energy was endless! We are so grateful to you and your staff for giving our daughter the party she had hoped for and will have memories for a lifetime! Thank you!!
Event Date: 10-27-2017
S. Levy
Yes! She did it again! What a Party!!! Thank you Patty for such a great experience! On May 13, this year, we celebrated our daughter’s Bat-Mitzvah at Slice. For us was our second party at the venue, first being on 2015. Our first experience was good enough that made us return but this time it was even better. She really provides great ideas and makes it easy to go through the stressing part of the planning, leaving only the fun and enjoyment. They offer Great teamwork, great personnel and serious commitment. The food is delicious and irreplaceable and also with great variety, truly for all the tastes. Highly Recommended! Congrats on a great Work to you and all your team members!
S. Levy
Weston, FL
Allana F.
I was planning my 40th birthday party for 2 years and I searched high and low for a perfect place for my GLOW 4.0...Slice was It! The lights, the decor, the amenities were all on point...this place had swag!!! From the first day I met with Patty, she was very accommodating, listened to all my ideas and gave suggestions. I did not worry about a thing the day of because Patty was there all night taking care of things making sure everything went according to my big plan. WE HAD A BLAST!! The staff was amazing and courteous. For all that I got, very much worth what I spent...people are still talking about how amazing my party was and I could not have done it with out an amazing venue! Thanks Slice...it was a night I will always remember! Allana Nottingham Faustin May 2016
Tanya
Hey Patty, I would like to say thank you for all your hard work and patience. I wasn't able to attend but everyone is still talking about it. It exceed everyone's expectations. You and your team did an impeccable job. We are looking forward to using your venue soon. I'll keep in touch. Thanks again Tanya. August 31st, 2016
Mary De Jesus
I'm so glad I picked Slice Weston for my husband's 50th Birthday celebration. Patty, the event coordinator, was amazing she made the entire experience easy, enjoyable and low stress.She was easy to work with and always available when I had questions. The food was amazing and the service was excellent, Beautiful venue and very accommodating to our requests!! Thank you Patty and the great staff at Slice Weston May 2016
Astrid Garcia
This is a fantastic venue for any event. We just had a James Bond themed 50th party for my husband. Patty (the owner) was fabulous as was her staff.They were all easy to work with and very flexible and open to new ideas. Everyone went out of their way to ensure that the event was great. The food and service was superb and everyone had an amazing time. I would highly recommend slice for any special event you may be planning.
Darryl and Terrence Fisher-Forrester
I can't say thank you enough! Patty and the entire staff at Slice Weston went over and beyond the call of duty for our reception. From the day my husband and I met with Patty, we knew we had chosen the right venue. We walked in to the bldg and immediately saw our vision and Patty helped our vision come to life! From beginning to end, Patty helped us as much as she could to ensure we would have a memorable event and we were not let down at all. The day of the event Patty and her staff made sure my husband and I didn't have any worries. We literally had nothing to complain about, nothing to worry about, nothing to go wrong. We want to send our most sincere gratitude to all of you and as soon as we plan our next event, we will be back. BTW, we are about an hour drive from the venue and had many venues in between, but none would have mounted up to the love, help, dedication and professionalism we received!! Thanks again!!
Event Date: 10-28-17
Cathi L.
We found Slice via a Facebook posting. Without knowing anything about the venue, we called and spoke with the owner Patty Leon. She was unbelievably warm, engaging and inviting from the very first hello. She was more than happy to listen, provide recommendations and help us realize our vision in making our close friend’s retirement party and unbelievable success! Her kindness and willingness to work with us was truly remarkable and appreciated beyond measure. Patty and her team are phenomenal to work with and make you feel as if you are family. I would highly encourage anyone considering an event to contact Patty. She will melt your heart like she did ours! Thank you again for all you did…truly you were a blessing to us and we look forward to sharing in more celebrations! Take care of yourself Cath
Phillip EdwardsUnited Healthcare of South Florida
Patty We had such a wonderful experience working with you and your team at SLICE. Your suggestions were spot on and the facility was FANTASTIC! You and your team treated us like family and that was the reason we selected to have our event at SLICE. Your enthusiasm and zest mixed perfectly and made us all feel comfortable in discussing our ideas for the event we wanted to bring to life. You played a major role in helping us make our event a success. I think the difference is the relationship you build with your clients, it truly makes things easy. I definitely will be a return customer to SLICE for my next event. Thanks so much. In good health, Phillip Edwards, Strategic Account Executive United Healthcare of South Florida Event July 16th, 2016
Weston Event Venue with Catering
Maria T.
Hola Patricia Para agradecerte por todo especialmente porque mas que un contrato que se firma Esta la calidad humana y tu me transmitiste eso eres una gran persona te agradesco todas las atenciones y buena voluntad en todo muchisimas gracias Tu equipo de trabajo muy atento y amables me encanto y que esto no quede como un business transaction sino una linda amistad Una vez mas gracias por todo te deseo lo mejor con SLICE Tu eres una de esas personas con la que uno hace buen click Maria T. Event 6/10/16
Sandra Weir
Dear Patty, Thank you for an amazing 50 & Fabulous/Surprise Renewal of vows on October 30, 2017. Your staff displayed dedication and professionalism that is incomparable. The exceptional service together with the ambiance is still on the lips of the 100 guests who shared in the festivities with my husband and I. I was so impressed with Patty who worked tirelessly with me to ensure that every minute detail of my 50 & Fabulous birthday party was catered to. She accommodated my numerous visits to view and assess the venue, and also anticipated my requests and questions prior to the day. The flexibility and enthusiasm of the staff is beyond question by their discreet involvement in my surprise renewal of vows. The scintillating setting of the event allowed my 100 guests and close friends to mix and mingle while enjoying the ambiance and festivities. The exotic array of food was especially fitting for the occasion and was greatly enjoyed; thanks to the professionalism of the staff who catered to each guest. My guests have asked that I extend congratulations to Slice Weston for a memorable experience. Patty, I look forward to having more great celebrations at this venue. The entire experience at SLICE was an AWESOME one!
Event Date: 10-30-17
Luisanna Rodriguez
Recién tuve la oportunidad de hacer los Quince años de mi hija en Slice, y tengo que decir que toda la experiencia fue Espectacular. Desde la fiesta, lo fácil que es el Venue para decorar, la excelente comida, el apoyo en cuanto a seguridad para que uno pueda estar tranquilo con la responsabilidad de tener a tantos niños a cargo,hasta toda la atención durante toda la fiesta. Considero que la principal diferencia vs otros lugares la hace la dueña a quien claramente lo que MAS le IMPORTA es que la fiesta quede buena! Así que ella y su staff son maravillosos, y en efecto son un gran apoyo para que todo salga super bien! Tanto todos los muchachos como los adultos la pasamos genial. Patty una vez muchas GRACIAS por todo!
Event May 6, 2017
Lorna P.
Oh what a night! We, the American High Class of ’86 Reunion Committee owe a great deal of praise and deepest gratitude to Slice-Weston’s owner Patty Leon, her husband and their staff for going above and beyond to make our event a memorable one, about which attendees are still talking. The food, service, and ambiance was amazing! Everyone in attendance raved about not only your beautiful venue, but also exceptional food and variety of choices for all tastes. We six will recommend you often! Thanks again for assisting us in putting on an epic event! With Love, Lorna P. Event 7/23/16
Mitzvah Venue Weston
Fara Fiorella Vitale
Mi querida Patty: Desde la primera cita hasta el día del evento todo ha sido una hermosa experiencia. Contacte Slice por Internet y fue la mejor decisión. Mi hija disfruto y recordara sus 15 años toda la vida y eso para mi es mas que un sueño logrado. No sabes cuanto tengo que agradecer tu amable ayuda y cooperación con la fiesta de 15 años de mi nena. Fue algo pequeño y sencillo pero la excelencia de Slice se adapta perfecto a todo evento y a ello debemos resaltar la buena atención que brinda todo el personal. Yo quiero agradecerte y felicitarte por tanto y por todo. La Fiesta quedo espectacular, mis invitados quedaron encantados con el lugar el cual sinceramente se presta para cualquier evento, la comida fue de primera, las bebidas, el personal, etc ...... tu experiencia , simpatía y amabilidad facilitan todo y hacen todo sea mas agradable. Yo quiero recomendarlos, felicitarlos y tenerlos siempre presente para cualquier evento futuro..... Muchas gracias de todo corazón Fara Fiorella Vitale August 7th, 2016

READY TO PLAN YOUR PARTY?

Receive Pricing & Packages

Joanna Collantes
The party was spectacular!, excellent service and food!, Patty is very dedicated person, She loves her job. I'm very grateful and happy. Joanna Collantes Quinces 4/30/16
Joe K
This venue exceeded our expectations! Everyone had a great time at this convenient location in Weston, FL for my daughters Bat Mitzvah. The owner, Patty was exceptional to work with and she paid attention to every detail. Our party had over 150 guests and there was plenty of room for dancing and socializing. The food was excellent and we loved the colored lights on the dance floor. If you are looking for a location to hold your party at, SLICE is the perfect place. Event date 1/16/16
Michelle Rauch
We used slice for an 8th grade moving up graduation party. Patty and her staff made this an amazing and memorable party for all of the students. The event space was more than adequate. The dance floor area and lighting were perfect. There was ample room for the dj and all his equipment, plenty of dance space & the little seating areas were a great bonus for those eating & resting moments. There was even enough space to have a photo wall on the side. The flow was good. The space turned out better than we could have expected, and the food was great. The food options were a refreshing change from the basic chicken tenders & pizza. Our selection was very tasty ... The students really enjoyed it, they even went back for seconds. The students thought they were in a real club setting. They could not have had a better send off and it couldn’t have happened without Patty and the Slice team. Michelle Rauch Imagine Middle School West Event Date June 1st, 2015
Maria Cristina Morales
Dear Patty, I am sorry that I had to leave early and not say goodbye last Friday, but my husband did not feel well and we just left without saying anything. I want to thank you for all your input and all the love and great energy that you put into this event. It made the difference and we had an amazing result. Everyone of our guests had a terrific time and they all were surprised that the place was so fantastic...You can not imagine what is behind those doors until you walk in and are thrown into another dimension!!! You really have to make Slice known so that other families can have the pleasure of such a wonderful venue.. Everyone loved the Farmers Market and the Pasta Station. I hope to see you soon and that we can get together for lunch or a glass of wine.... Again thanks, a million times thanks. Warm Regards, Maria PS I will post a review on your site....10/Starr rating!!!!!! Maria Cristina Morales
Marcy Salzman Brand
I just wanted to take a moment to thank all the wonderful people who helped me with Corey’s Bar Mitzvah. First and most importantly, Temple Kol Ami Emanu-El was amazing. They were the only synagogue at the time in Broward that would allow Corey to become a Bar Mitzvah without attending Hebrew school. Corey learned how to read Hebrew on his on with the help of weekly tutoring. Both Rabbi Howard Needleman and Cantor Mark Goldman were amazing with Corey and made him feel so comfortable, and the service was incredibly warm and inviting. The Invitations from Fran Kaplan Krasne were simple and modern, yet elegant. Everyone loved them! My makeup from Lynette Demar was perfection. Incredibly natural yet great for evening, and it photographed beautifully. Hair was by Robert Frieh--old Hollywood glamour and it didn’t budge, even the next day. The Oneg Shabbat by Kait Jarek at VIP Catering was out of this world. Our guests raved about the sweets and coffees, and the kids loved the flambé doughnut bar. Piano was provided by Pianistic Elegance - cocktails and events. Ani kept everything very lively and upbeat. One Of A Kind Party Design transformed the look of cocktail room. The blue uplighting and modern preppy centerpieces were lovely. Paola Levy created a delicious red velvet cake to match to the décor, and another vanilla/oreo cake for the kid’s party. Amy Shorr Kratish created 2 montages and photographed everything from the pre-shoot to the temple formals and kid‘s party. There are too many great photos to choose from! Slice Weston was the perfect venue for the kid’s party. Thank you to Patty Leon for doing such an amazing job. Rick Joseph’s Photomingle Photo Booth was a big hit. The kid’s loved the interactivity. Even my photo-shy, technically challenged mother gave it a try. Freddie TheArtist designed the most amazing hats, shirts and backpacks. And finally, to Jason Bank and his fabulous DJ, dance and video team—the kid’s party could not have been more “lit!” You managed a huge disproportionate number of crazy crowd-surfing boys with ease, and got everyone totally into the game show. Thank you so much!
Debbie
Good morning Patty and thank you so much for making our 5th grade awards an incredible experience. Corinne organized most of the event and did an incredible job with you. I have been pta president for 13 years at so many campuses and I have to tell you that this was by far one of our best events. Your facilities, staff and events program exceeded our expectations and every parent and student enjoyed the event. We did not get one complaint from the parents and you know how opinionated they can be sometimes. The security guard is definitely a keeper and the best idea I've ever seen and support as it keeps people in line with the rules. The food was great, the music was amazing and the entertainment facilities was just perfect! Please thank all of your support staff again on our behalf and we will definitely be back!!! Have an incredible summer and we would be glad to post online about our successful event!!! Thank you! Debbie Pines FSU Elementary Event Date: 6/3/15
Arlene Ekis
Good Morning Patty, I just wanted to thank you for providing such a great catering service last night for our networking function! The food was absolutely delicious, freshly prepared and displayed beautifully. Your staff were professional and friendly and kept our guests happy and satisfied! It was a pleasure working with you and I am sure that the guests will be calling you for their events as they were complimenting your food throughout the evening! Thank you again for your professionalism and service! Have a great day! - Arlene Ekis, BankUnited
Naty D.
Excellent venue for your needs to celebrate any of your party or events. We had a blast celebrating our daughter's quince, with the Slice owner's Patty and Giovana's experience and guidance. They did a exceptional job on helping us make this event a total success, with very happy guests and everyone talking about the place and the party. Would recommend to anyone anytime. Thanks Slice!!
Jen F.
I LOVED every single minute. I have a list of 100 things that are better than I could ever imagine. Everyone said the food was amazing. You Patty really make SLICE. People love dealing with YOU. Just the fact that you went the extra mile to have the ribbon on the chairs means a lot. Totally made the room look better. The fact that you could transform that room in like 2 seconds is miraculous. I never saw a line for the bar. She must have moved at lightening speed. The kids seem to love the ice cream bar. The lighting system is a pleasant surprise. You are correct that viewing the lighting system in day light doesn't do it justice. Emma and I both said the lighting was much cooler than we anticipated. Always good to have it be better than worse!!!! There was plenty of space for everything yet it didn't feel too opened. I can't stop smiling. I hope you got to speak with Cantor Debbi. All of her Bar/Bat Mitzvah kids need a place to hold the ceremony as well as reception. With much gratitude, Jen F. Event Date: 11/28/2014
Natalie y Andres
Tuvimos la oportunidad de celebrar la primera comunión de nuestra hija, el pasado 15 de mayo; desde que contacte a Patricia , recibí mucha coordialidad y cariño; la asesoria para la planeacion del evento fue muy buena y el precio exelente. Durante el evento no pudimos pedir más, el salón estaba impecable , las mesas hermosas y las decoraciones que yo lleve puestas con el mejor de los gustos. Patty y su equipo estuvo siempre alli, para atender a los invitados de la mejor manera, la comida deliciosa , los niños felices porque tuvieron mucho espacio para jugar con la recreadora que llevamos. Queriamos un día muy especial ysignificativo para nuestra hija y nuestra familia y Patricia con todo su staff contribuyeron en que así fuera. Gracias paty por tu amabilidad , preocupacion y dedicación para hacer de este día memorable.
José y Paula Correa
Patty, solo tenemos palabras de agradecimiento para ti y tu staff, por la excelente atención en la fiesta de Quince años de mi hija , ella estuvo feliz , que era el objetivo de nosotros como padres y ustedes nos ayudaron a la perfección , el sitio lindisimo , la comida riquísima y la atención muy cordial de parte de todo tu equipo De parte nuestra solo espera excelentes recomendaciones y siempre tendremos a Slice en cuenta para un posible futuro evento De nuevo muchas gracias
Alisa and Gil Golan
Patty Everything was perfect for Madison's Bat Mitzvah! From the day we booked to the day of the event you could not have been easier to work with or more professional. I was never left guessing about anything. Your communication was prompt and informative. There is no need for a day of coordinator at Slice because you are so hands on and take care of every detail. Everything was amazing from the food, to the staff to the room itself. Slice is a prefect local party venue. We cannot wait to have our son's Bar Mitzvah there too! Alisa and Gil Golan Event Date May 9th, 2015
Lisa
I wanted to take a few minutes to say Thank You to you and your team for making Lauren's Sweet 16 a huge success. She had a vision of what she wanted and it all came to life through our decorations, your venue and your recommended DJ. Your expertise on the party planning from the floor decorations to recommending food for the different age groups is amazing. One can tell you have been doing this a long time. Our guest could not stop talking about the Farmer's Market and the Pasta station - they loved it. We really enjoyed ourselves. I think we had a great turnout and everyone had great things to say about the evening. Once again, thank you for making this special day memorable for all of us. Regards, Lisa event: August 29th, 2015
Ira
Dear Patty Thank you for such a great 50th birthday celebration. You were a pleasure to work with during the planning of the party. I appreciate all that you and your crew at Slice did to make it such a smooth party. Thanks again for everything! Ira
Weston Event Venue Reviews
Carlos and Claudia Osorio
After looking at a couple of venues for our daughter's quinceañera, my husband, daughter and I knew that Slice was the perfect place. It had a club atmosphere which is what our daughter wanted, with beautiful white leather couches, high top tables and much more, which meant less fuss renting furniture for the party. Patty was the best, very helpful throughout the entire process, always reassuring us that everything was under control and that she would make sure the party was a success, and she did! Her entire staff was super professional, from the bathroom attendant to the bartenders, everyone knew exactly what to do and always had a smile on their faces. The food was also amazing, we loved the stations, specially the oriental station with the cute chopsticks. I would definitely recommend Slice to anyone thinking about doing an event.
Lauren Steinman
Hi Patty, Everything was superb from beginning to end! Patty was incredible and eased so much stress of the party planning. All the details were perfect and taken care of efficiently and professionally. The staff was friendly and kind and a huge asset to our successful party. My daughter's bat mitzvah truly would not have been as amazing as it was without the delicious food, awesome venue, sweet staff, and so much more. Lauren Steinman- Event Date 2/14/15
Alison Kallman
Patty, Sorry I haven’t contacted you sooner, I have been slammed at work. Just wanted to thank you and you staff for your hard work with our holiday party. We really enjoyed ourselves. I think we had a great turnout and everyone had great things to say about the evening. Again, thank you. Alison Kallman Rotary Club of Weston
Chris
Patty, Thanks for your kind words. Mary is still talking about how this was her best birthday ever! You were a joy to work with as we planned out this event. You have a great staff and please tell your Chef the food was outstanding. The pasta station was over the top. If you ever need a recommendation please let me know. Also if you start up happy hour with tapas lets us know we will be there. Regards Chris Event Date: 12/19/14
Yazmin A.
We held our Event for 150 people at Slice last month. Dinner went exceptionally well. The food and staff were amazing! Slice is a big venue space for social events with a cool and contemporary feel at night.
Lisa
Hi Patty - Thank you so much for a great party Saturday night. The space was perfect and you guys were so amazing. I appreciate all the time you spent with me to prepare and then all that you and Kevin did to go above and beyond that evening. I think Katie was very happy and everyone had a great time. I hope you get some new business from our event and I hope to work with you again in the future :) Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a very happy and healthy holiday season. Warmest regards, Lisa Event Date: 11/15/14
Gary Paul
Patty: Jolene and i would like to Thank you for making my 50th Birthday Party so special. You and your staff were so professional and i have received numerous compliments since having the party. I hope you weren't tired for Thanksgiving after working all night. The venue was perfect for what we wanted. The Food, Drinks, and the Audio Visual were a hit of the Party. Once again, please thank the entire staff as well as your Husband for making my 50th so Special. I look forward to hopefully having more parties there in the future. Enjoy the Holidays. Thanks, Gary Paul Weston FL
Cecilia P.
Patty, I have received many emails, texts regarding the party, all said how delicious, delicious the food was. Thank you again for making it a memorable day!' 9/27/14
The Soviero Family
Slice Weston is an incredible venue - it is professionalism at its best!! From the moment we reached out to the owner, Patty Leon, she was nothing but kind and helpful. The venue is clean, modern and Patty leaves no detail left to chance. She and her staff made our son's Confirmation Party an event to remember. I received compliments on everything from the incredible staff to the delicious array of food. I have another son who has requested SLICE for his party, too! Thank you Patty and wonderful staff for making our party everything my son dreamed of!! Slice's Raving Fans, The Soviero Family
William Blandin & Angela Conesa
"We had our "Quinceañera" party for our Daughter at Slice and to be honest I was greatly impressed by the prompt, professional and dedicated support we got from Patty through the entire process. The place itself is amazing, the location (right in Weston), the set of lights available, the furniture included, food, service and everything else needed for our party was perfect with no pressures, drama or trying to "upscope" additional services in any way. I did my research comparing few other places to held our party like: ballrooms, renting an space and bring everything for decoration and catering, doing it at home, etc,etc and at the end in terms of value for a 50-60 people party including all our needs, Slice was our best option by far. Our night was absolutely perfect, my Daughter had exactly the party she had in mind, my wife and I had the chance to enjoy the evening with our guests and everyone complimented us for such an amazing and unforgettable evening. Honestly I'm making sure everyone I know who is planning an event will hear about my experience there. Thanks Patty for all your dedication and patience during the preparation process and I hope your business keep growing and making more families having an awesome experience at your place." I will be looking forward to held our next family event with you. Thanks again for all your support and bearing with us through the entire process.... Cheers, William Blandin & Angela Conesa
Debi Gheorge Alten
My B’nai Mitzvah was great fun thanks to my awesome vendors! Patty Leon at Slice Weston is the best! Tom Clark did a fabulous job on balloons, Bayside Graphics handled the detail work, the kids loved the shirts from T-shirt Time and the rest of the credit goes to Motiv8Events! Chris Cruz and Flo are the bomb! And Alexis was a great tattooist and even saved the cotton candy. Can’t thank you all enough!
Scott Alexander
I wanted to thank Patty and the crew at Slice for making my daughter's Bat Mitzvah a truly spectacular and memorable day. Everything was handled professionally from the first tour of the facility nearly a year ago until the last guest left after an incredible day. From the food, to the setup, to the decor, and use of the audio/video equipment, planning the party was seamless, and everyone commented on what a great time they had. Thank you for everything. - Scott Alexander- Event May 2nd, 2015
Jennifer Frommer
My daughter's party exceeded my expectations. The food was delicious and plentiful. The lights, table set up with a nice lounging area with couches made for a perfect socializing arena for adults and kids. The multi color lighting was very festive and fun. The staff was extremely professional. We loved our party and would not only recommend it to everyone, but I myself am considering another party there for my next big affair. - Jennifer Frommer event date 5/2/15
Dará Weiss
atty thank you so much an awsome event! Not only did you meet our expectations the food was amazing. We really appreciate all that you did. Dará Weiss - Bat Mitzvah 11/6/15
SF
If you are looking for the perfect place to have a party, look no further than Slice. The club atmosphere with its lights and sound system is awesome. Patty is a delight to work with and she was as determined as I was to make the night special. Everyone had an amazing time! Thanks to everyone at Slice for an incredible event!
Stacy and David Savitz
Patty: I wanted to thank you for making our wedding vision become a reality. The atmosphere at Slice was festive, the staff was wonderful, and the food was delicious. David and I wanted an intimate celebration with our loved ones--and Slice was the best venue for us. The first day we met, we talked about wanting a big party in our "backyard." I knew from our first meeting with Patty that everything would be perfect. Patty cares so much and was an absolute delight to work with! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Stacy and David Savitz Event 6/27/15
S. Levy
Thank you for giving us a wonderful celebration. Slice was without a doubt the right choice for my son’s Bar Mitzvah. You and your team were very professional and executed perfectly. It’s the best party I’ve had so far. The night evolved smoothly, only good surprises. You really were very well prepared and delivered much more than what you charge for because you get involved like it’s your own party. The food is second to none! Simply the best! Your chef got straight A+ from all the guests. We appreciate Very Much all you did to make it happen and wanted to congratulate you and your team for a job well done! Best Luck! S. Levy Event Date 04/25/15
Judy
Hi Patty, Wanted to say THANK YOU for doing such an amazing job on Jake's Bar Mitzvah. Slice is a beautiful venue for any party, but your expertise made our evening so enjoyable. Everything was beautiful from the services, to the cocktail hour and to the party! My family and friends all said it was the party of the year. You were a pleasure to work with. Words alone cannot express how I am grateful for making my son's Bar Mitzvah one of the most memorable nights of our lives!!! Thank you Patty!!! Sincerely, Judy Event Date May 30th, 2015
Philip Van Dam
Dear Patty, We enjoyed the Bar-Mitzvah very much, thanks to your efforts. We appreciate your professional staff and your wonderful food. A better choice could not have been made. Thank you so much for everything and we hope you have a wonderful holiday season, both personally and professionally. My wife said, “The truth needs no thanks only to be said and heard.” She also sends her regards and enjoyed meeting you. Regards, Philip Van Dam Event date: 12/13/14
Marlene C.
Excellent place for your celebrations. We had a beautiful party to celebrate my daughter's Quince. The club atmosphere with the lights and sound system is amazing, everybody had a great time. Patty and her staff helped me and gave me good ideas to make this night very special. My daughter had the best time ever. Thanks to everyone at Slice for the incredible night!! Event Date: 10/11/14
XOXO Stacey
Service great, Food great, "decor" superb!!! Amazing LED Light Sprays come in blue or color changing. Joey told friends to take them!! Patty Thank You!!

READY TO PLAN YOUR PARTY?

Receive Pricing & Packages


TOP